UVM LANE SERIES
392 South Prospect St
Burlington, VT 05405

www.uvm.edu/laneseries
802-656-4455


Enter your email to join our mailing list!





You are here: Home > Classical

Dover Quartet
Dover Quartet

Friday, September 28, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $5 student
Trio con Brio Copenhagen
Trio con Brio Copenhagen

Friday, October 19, 2018
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Red Priest
Red Priest

Friday, November 2, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $10 student
Inbal Segev, cello & Alon Goldstein, piano
Inbal Segev, cello & Alon Goldstein, piano

Friday, November 30, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Juho Pohjonen, piano
Juho Pohjonen, piano

Friday, January 25, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Yumi Kurosawa, kuro & Anubrata Chatterjee, tabla
Yumi Kurosawa, kuro & Anubrata Chatterjee, tabla

Friday, February 1, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
California Guitar Trio and Montreal Guitar Trio
California Guitar Trio and Montreal Guitar Trio

Friday, February 8, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Doric String Quartet
Doric String Quartet

Friday, February 15, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
The Queen's Six
The Queen's Six

Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Hermitage Piano Trio
Hermitage Piano Trio

Friday, March 22, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists

7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Iberi
Iberi

Friday, April 5, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists

7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Tetzlaff-Tetzlaff-Vogt Trio
Tetzlaff-Tetzlaff-Vogt Trio

Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student