UVM LANE SERIES
392 South Prospect St
Burlington, VT 05405

www.uvm.edu/laneseries
802-656-4455


Enter your email to join our mailing list!





You are here: Home > View All

Max Hatt / Edda Glass
Max Hatt / Edda Glass

Friday, September 27, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
The Jeremiahs
The Jeremiahs

Saturday, October 5, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$31 adult / $6 student
Matt Haimovitz, cello and Simone Dinnerstein, piano
Matt Haimovitz, cello and Simone Dinnerstein, piano

Friday, October 11, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Dom La Nena
Dom La Nena

Friday, October 18, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$25 adult / $5 student
Alon Goldstein, piano
Alon Goldstein, piano

Friday, October 25, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Sam Reider and the Human Hands
Sam Reider and the Human Hands

Friday, November 1, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Modigliani Quartet
Modigliani Quartet

Friday, November 15, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Kinan Azmeh CityBand
Kinan Azmeh CityBand

Saturday, November 16, 2019
5pm Concert
Grand Maple Ballroom
UVM Davis Center
$35 adult / $5 student
Dar Williams
Dar Williams

Friday, November 22, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $10 student
Boston Camarata: Puer Natus Est
Boston Camarata: Puer Natus Est

Friday, December 6, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Lucas and Arthur Jussen, duo piano
Lucas and Arthur Jussen, duo piano

Friday, January 31, 2020
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Skride Piano Quartet
Skride Piano Quartet

Thursday, February 6, 2020
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Meow Mix: A Collegiate A Cappella Festival
Meow Mix: A Collegiate A Cappella Festival

Saturday, February 8, 2020
7pm Concert
Ira Allen Chapel
$15 adult / $5 student
Alicia Olatuja - 6pm
Alicia Olatuja - 6pm

Friday, February 14, 2020
6pm Concert
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $10 student
Alicia Olatuja - 8:30pm
Alicia Olatuja - 8:30pm

Friday, February 14, 2020
8:30 Concert
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $10 student
Actors From the London Stage: The Tempest
Actors From the London Stage: The Tempest

Thursday, February 20, 2020
7pm Curtain
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Actors From the London Stage: The Tempest
Actors From the London Stage: The Tempest

Friday, February 21, 2020
7pm Curtain
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Actors From the London Stage: The Tempest
Actors From the London Stage: The Tempest

Saturday, February 22, 2020
7pm Curtain
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Dervish
Dervish

Saturday, February 29, 2020
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Gryphon Trio with Patricia O'Callaghan
Gryphon Trio with Patricia O'Callaghan

Friday, March 6, 2020
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
David Kaplan, Colin Carr, and Tessa Lark: My Favorite Beethoven
David Kaplan, Colin Carr, and Tessa Lark: My Favorite Beethoven

Friday, March 20, 2020
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Okaidja Afroso
Okaidja Afroso

Friday, March 27, 2020
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Mipso
Mipso

Friday, April 17, 2020
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Jeremy Denk, piano
Jeremy Denk, piano

Friday, April 24, 2020
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $5 student
Music Lover's Deal
Music Lover's Deal
Full Ticket Price: $360.00

Save over 40% off regular ticket prices. Each subscription includes one ticket to every 2019-20 Lane Series UVM Recital Hall event. Excludes Lane/Flynn co-presentations (Alicia Olatuja - February 14 / Actors from the London Stage: Tempest - February 20-22). Cannot be combined with any other discount.