UVM LANE SERIES
392 South Prospect St
Burlington, VT 05405

www.uvm.edu/laneseries
802-656-4455


Enter your email to join our mailing list!





You are here: Home > View All

Ímar
Ímar

Friday, September 21, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk in Hall with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$31 adult / $6 student

Proceeds to benefit the Tom Sustic Fund
Dover Quartet
Dover Quartet

Friday, September 28, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $5 student
Eric Bibb with Michael J. Browne
Eric Bibb with Michael J. Browne

Saturday, October 6, 2018
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Leyla McCalla
Leyla McCalla

Friday, October 12, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$25 adult / $5 student
Trio con Brio Copenhagen
Trio con Brio Copenhagen

Friday, October 19, 2018
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Molly Tuttle
Molly Tuttle

Friday, October 26, 2018
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Red Priest
Red Priest

Friday, November 2, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $10 student
Daniel Kahn and The Painted Bird - 7pm
Daniel Kahn and The Painted Bird - 7pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018
7pm Concert
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Daniel Kahn and The Painted Bird - 9:30pm
Daniel Kahn and The Painted Bird - 9:30pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:30pm Concert
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Shawn Mullins
Shawn Mullins

Friday, November 16, 2018
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Inbal Segev, cello & Alon Goldstein, piano
Inbal Segev, cello & Alon Goldstein, piano

Friday, November 30, 2018
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Juho Pohjonen, piano
Juho Pohjonen, piano

Friday, January 25, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Yumi Kurosawa, kuro & Anubrata Chatterjee, tabla
Yumi Kurosawa, kuro & Anubrata Chatterjee, tabla

Friday, February 1, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
California Guitar Trio and Montreal Guitar Trio
California Guitar Trio and Montreal Guitar Trio

Friday, February 8, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Doric String Quartet
Doric String Quartet

Friday, February 15, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
The Queen's Six
The Queen's Six

Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Aaron Diehl, jazz piano
Aaron Diehl, jazz piano

Friday, March 1, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Ranky Tanky
Ranky Tanky

Friday, March 8, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Hermitage Piano Trio
Hermitage Piano Trio

Friday, March 22, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists

7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Actors from the London Stage: King Lear - Thursday 7PM
Actors from the London Stage: King Lear - Thursday 7PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019
7pm Performance
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Actors from the London Stage: King Lear - Friday 7PM
Actors from the London Stage: King Lear - Friday 7PM

Friday, March 29, 2019
7pm Performance
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Actors from the London Stage: King Lear - Saturday 7PM
Actors from the London Stage: King Lear - Saturday 7PM

Saturday, March 30, 2019
7pm Performance
FlynnSpace
$35 adult / $31 student
Dreamers' Circus
Dreamers' Circus

Friday, March 29, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists

7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Iberi
Iberi

Friday, April 5, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artists

7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage

Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30 Pre Concert Talk with Artist
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$25 adult / $5 student
Tetzlaff-Tetzlaff-Vogt Trio
Tetzlaff-Tetzlaff-Vogt Trio

Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30 Concert
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Music Lover's Deal
Music Lover's Deal

Save over 40% off regular ticket prices. Each subscription includes one ticket to every 2018-19 Lane Series UVM Recital Hall event. Excludes Lane/Flynn co-presentations (Daniel Kahn - November 10 / Actors from the London Stage: King Lear - March 28-30). Cannot be combined with any other discount.

$450.00