UVM LANE SERIES
392 South Prospect St
Burlington, VT 05405

www.uvm.edu/laneseries
802-656-4455


Enter your email to join our mailing list!





You are here: Home > Classical

Daniel Hsu, Van Cliburn Bronze Medalist

Friday, September 22, 2017
6:30pm Pre Performance Talk with Artist
7:30pm Performance
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
Jolente de Maeyer, violin & Nikolaas Kende, piano: “An Evening in Vienna”

Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30pm
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
Ensemble 4.1

Friday, October 13, 2017
7:30pm
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student
St Lawrence String Quartet

Friday, November 3, 2017
6:30pm Pre Performance Talk with Artists
7:30pm Performance
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $5 student
Kenneth Broberg, Van Cliburn Silver Medalist

Friday, November 17, 2017
7:30pm
UVM Recital Hall
$35 adult / $5 student
A Holiday Concert with Cantus: Three Tales of Christmas

Friday, December 8, 2017
7:30pm
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $5 student
Rob Schwimmer, Theremin, Haken Continuum, Piano

Friday, January 26, 2018
6:30pm Pre Performance Talk with Artist
7:30pm Performance
UVM Recital Hall
$25 adult / $5 student
Sérgio and Odair Assad, guitar duo, with Avi Avital, mandolin

Friday, February 9, 2018
7:30pm
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Yekwon Sunwoo, Van Cliburn Gold Medalist

Friday, February 23, 2018
6:30pm Pre Performance Talk with Artist
7:30pm Performance
UVM Recital Hall
$40 adult / $10 student
Calidore String Quartet

Friday, March 9, 2018
6:30pm Pre Performance Talk with Artists
7:30pm Performance
UVM Recital Hall
$30 adult / $5 student